Say hi to the girl with three names: Annora, Gabrielle or Mjkluio789

 

Q: What is your first name?
A: Annora, but some people also know me by my middle name which is Gabrielle.

Q: What is your Answers.com username?
A: mjkluio789

Q: Is there a special meaning for your username?
A: When I joined Answers.com, I was on my grandfather’s laptop. Since I wasn’t feeling very creative, I went with mjkluio789 as those keys were also used as 0123456789. It was a great decision since it’s very fun to type in!

grenoble france at night near lake
Grenoble, France

Q: From what part of the world are you coming to us?
A: I live in Canada. And no, we don’t say “aboot.” Sorry!

Q: Is there anything you feel sets you apart, something that makes you unique you’d like to mention?
A: I’ve been bilingual in French and English since I was young. English is technically my second language.

Q: Do you have a special motto, quote or belief you always keep in mind or live by?
A: “We don’t see things as they are, we see them as we are.” ― Anaïs Nin

Q: Do you have a favorite place you’ve visited?
A: One of my favourite places would be Grenoble, France. It’s such a beautiful place and you’ll always have a great view of the mountains.

Q: Where is one place in the world you would love to visit and why?
A: I really want to visit Scotland and it may or may not be because of Outlander.

Q: What do you enjoy doing in your spare time?
A: When I’m home, I can usually be found reading or watching a documentary. I can also be found traveling during my breaks off school.

Q: What is the most daring thing you’ve ever done?
A: I ate foie gras, which is duck or goose liver. Let’s just say I won’t ever be doing that again!

Q: Do you have a favorite television show?
A: My favourites are Downton Abbey, Outlander and the Cosmos. I’m also in the middle of watching the Borgia, but some episodes can be hard to watch.

Q: What do you enjoy studying most in school?
A: I love history! I think it would be so cool to travel back in time and see how everyone lived back then.

Q: What is one quirky or interesting random fact about you that most people may not know?
A: I would love to teach in South Korea for a year or two.

Q: How did you discover Answers.com?
A: If I remember correctly, it was by random. I was bored and somehow landed on this site, so to pass the time, I made an account. Obviously, I don’t regret that moment one bit as I’m still an active member four years later.

Q: So, how long have you been a member of Answers?
A: Since 20 February 2011.

Q: What is your favorite thing to do on Answers.com?
A: I love organization even if it’s more of a behind the scene job. I like feeling that I’m getting questions to their proper category so they can be found and answered.

Q: What accomplishments on Answers.com are you proud of and are there any goals you’d like to achieve on the site?
A: I just passed the 50,000 Contributions mark this week! Most of it was organization, but I hope to answer more questions in the future.

Author: WikiAnswers

This is the Blog Account for WikiAnswers.com.

One thought on “Say hi to the girl with three names: Annora, Gabrielle or Mjkluio789”

Your comments are welcome!

