Up at bat: Baseball Stats.

To lots of us, springtime means baseball.

So Answers.com is pleased to announce its new collection of Baseball Stats – a fun, somewhat idiosyncratic analysis of the top players of all time in each position. The author, an amateur but incredibly devoted baseball statistician, developed a whole new way of rating players. And he’s not afraid of telling you who should be in the Hall of Fame and who shouldn’t – even if the player already is.

See if you agree with him on Jim Rice, Gil Hodges, and The Top 100.

We aim to answer. Happy reading.

3 thoughts on “Up at bat: Baseball Stats.”

  1. I am very interested in the write’s view on the leisure. As people’s living conditions are increasingly favorable, diversified recreations are accepted by people. Here are some sits can buy to leisure-related products.

    Like

  2. Hhe article’s content rich variety which make us move for our mood after reading this article. surprise, here you will find what you want! Recently, I found some wedsites which commodity is research-laboratory colorful of fashion. Such as that worth you to see. Believe me these websites won’t let you down.

    Like

  3. One day, when I went to my home,juicy couture coats I saw a beautiful woman who is very fashionable and stylish. I was wondering why she has so charming that even the animals would stop to appreciate her Juicy couture Bracelet. When I saw the handbag, I got the answer. It was the Juicy Couture Handbags. It is ont only cool but also very indivudulized.
    It is at noon when I were ready to go. juicy couture Tracksuits But suddenly, something very bright jumpped into my eyes. It seemed it was her jewelry. So I decided to check it out. I went close to her very carefully. And that is what I were looking for – Juicy Couture Jewelry.juicy couture handbags I decided that I would have one after I earned my money back.
    The real story illustrate juicy couture handbags that Juicy Couture is really something deserving to own.

    Like

Your comments are welcome!

