Rev Up Your Engines for Rdrsh.

Like a sleek Caddy sugared up to the nines, Rdrsh can certainly strut his stuff in the massive and ever-growing Answers.com Cars and Vehicles categories. With almost 55,000 engine roaring contributions, Rdrsh sets the standard in category expertise. When not busy helping the community on Answers.com, Rdrsh can be found assisting on his dad’s farm. He also enjoys restoring antique farm machinery, hunting and vegetable gardening.

Here is more on our Featured Contributor (vroom, vroom):

What is your Answers.com user name and the history behind it?

I had a serious truck accident in high school, and my friends nicknamed me “Road Rash.” My user name is Rdrsh, which is what I abbreviated “Road Rash” to so it would fit on my license plates in high school.

Are you a Floating or Category Supervisor?

Floating

What other cool badges or recognition have you earned on Answers.com?

I won the 2008 WAmmy award for being the most active Cars and Vehicles contributor.

What is your first name?

Brian

What is your age?

32

Would you care to tell us about your family?

Married , no children yet.

Do you have any pets?

Just a collection of barn cats.

Where do you live, how long have you lived there and why do you like the area?

I live out in a rural part of central Illinois. My wife and I recently bought a house down the road from my parents, so I have lived here my whole life.

What are some of your past and/or present occupations?

I have been a mechanic for 13+ years.

What are your key area(s) of knowledge, interest or expertise?

My key area is Cars and Vehicles; mainly Chrysler products.

Do you have any collections or hobbies?

My dad, brother and myself collect old farm machinery from before WW2.

What brought you to Answers.com?

I had Googled “International Harvester” looking for some tractor or implement photo, and a question came up. I clicked on the link, joined, fixed the answer and have been hooked ever since.

What is your favorite Answers.com activity?

I prefer answering, merging or editing the new questions on my Watchlist.

3 thoughts on “Rev Up Your Engines for Rdrsh.”

  1. One day, when I went to my home,juicy couture coats I saw a beautiful woman who is very fashionable and stylish. I was wondering why she has so charming that even the animals would stop to appreciate her Juicy couture Bracelet. When I saw the handbag, I got the answer. It was the Juicy Couture Handbags. It is ont only cool but also very indivudulized.
    It is at noon when I were ready to go. juicy couture Tracksuits But suddenly, something very bright jumpped into my eyes. It seemed it was her jewelry. So I decided to check it out. I went close to her very carefully. And that is what I were looking for – Juicy Couture Jewelry.juicy couture handbags I decided that I would have one after I earned my money back.
    The real story illustrate juicy couture handbags that Juicy Couture is really something deserving to own.

    Like

  2. One day, when I went to my home,juicy couture coats I saw a beautiful woman who is very fashionable and stylish. I was wondering why she has so charming that even the animals would stop to appreciate her Juicy couture Bracelet. When I saw the handbag, I got the answer. It was the Juicy Couture Handbags. It is ont only cool but also very indivudulized.
    It is at noon when I were ready to go. juicy couture Tracksuits But suddenly, something very bright jumpped into my eyes. It seemed it was her jewelry. So I decided to check it out. I went close to her very carefully. And that is what I were looking for – Juicy Couture Jewelry.juicy couture handbags I decided that I would have one after I earned my money back.
    The real story illustrate juicy couture handbags that Juicy Couture is really something deserving to own.

    Like

Your comments are welcome!

