So what are all the answers?

I was walking with a group of friends in my town the other day, one of whom was wearing the signature Answers.com t-shirt.

Answers.com t shirt front

(t-shirt front)

Answers.com t-shirt back

(t-shirt back)

As we walked, two kids rode by us on bicycles, the boy calling out: “So, what are all the answers???”

What I said out loud was, “Go to http://www.answers.com!”

But what I thought to myself was, You could start by wearing a helmet…

Your comments are welcome!

