Aaa-CHOO!

cold fluBless me!

Wow. I don’t know about you all, but I know I’ve been sick for what seems like months now. All this sneezing and coughing…fevers and chills. I never remember the rules of nursing my illness. Do I feed the fever? Does chicken soup really help? I am always asking 100 questions when I get sick. Now I turn to WikiAnswers where I can ask anything! Check it out…one contributor even wanted to know if he was guilty of murder for passing on his cold to someone who died! Poor guy must be laden with guilt.

Luckily, we here at WikiAnswers have a growing database of cold and flu questions and answers just in time for the season.

Snuggle up under your blankets! Grab your tissues, your cough syrup…and most importantly, your lap top! Ask and answer questions about colds and the flu…find out what other people are talking about…and for goodness sake, cover your mouth next time you sneeze!

We can overcome the flu season together!

Your comments are welcome!

