What is the best type of shark to keep if you have an outdoor swimming pool?

I like animals. I’m eating one right now (salmon). Speaking of fish, here’s today’s question:

What is the best type of shark to keep if you have an outdoor swimming pool?

Hmm… You nearly stumped me. But I got it. Definitely have the answer to it… But where did I put it? Oh, there it is, one moment… ONE THAT WILL NOT EAT YOU.

Here is a diagram:

shark warning

Now that I’ve said the answer, I’m not sure it’s totally correct. After all, if you’re the type of person that wants to keep a shark in your backyard swimming pool, maybe you oughta get eaten by it. Help out the homo sapien gene pool a bit. You know, the whole Darwin thing.

Actually, WikiAnswers Supervisor Dog-ma has a better answer, being an animal trainer and all.

2 thoughts on “What is the best type of shark to keep if you have an outdoor swimming pool?”

Your comments are welcome!

